a new beginning :)

alhamdulillah, this is going to be my first post on wordpress. yet, it’s a bit konky using this thing. all that i want to say is im going to share a life as an IBstudent. yup, i am now officially an IB student, studying in one of the most best IB world school in the world, all praises to the almighty, ALLAHUAKBAR 🙂

i really kind of like to post here, it’s not something personal, but.. it’s the matter of my english here. i’m trying to improve my english, in a way, to write and to speak. yup, help me here.

well, here goes 🙂

may ALLAH ease my way, ameen

About seciput

khalifah ALLAH
This entry was posted in IB life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a new beginning :)

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Pingback: Important discussion about ‘Waiting for Superman’ | Elk Rapids Live

Leave a comment